613 Commandments

The 613 Commandments form the fundamental structure of Jewish law. But few Jews have really explored their scope or what they really call upon us to do. In this course, Rabbi Schiff will offer a survey of the 613 commandments. The survey will provide a clear overview of what the entire system of mitzvot expects of each one of us.

COST: $95 for 15 sessions (all sessions online via Zoom)

REGISTER »

Upcoming Sessions

Feb 28

613 Commandments

Monday, February 28 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 07

613 Commandments

Monday, March 7 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 14

613 Commandments

Monday, March 14 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 21

613 Commandments

Monday, March 21 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar 28

613 Commandments

Monday, March 28 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 11

613 Commandments

Monday, April 11 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr 25

613 Commandments

Monday, April 25 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 02

613 Commandments

Monday, May 2 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 09

613 Commandments

Monday, May 9 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 16

613 Commandments

Monday, May 16 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 23

613 Commandments

Monday, May 23 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 06

613 Commandments

Monday, June 6 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 13

613 Commandments

Monday, June 13 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 20

613 Commandments

Monday, June 20 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Jun 27

613 Commandments

Monday, June 27 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Posted in