Contact Us

Foundation Staff

Daniel O. Brandeis, J.D., LL.M.

Daniel O. Brandeis, J.D., LL.M.

Foundation Director

412-992-5220
dbrandeis@jfedpgh.org

Rabbi Dr. Daniel Schiff, DHL

Rabbi Dr. Daniel Schiff, DHL

Foundation Scholar

412-697-6650
dschiff@jfedpgh.org

Patti Dziekan

Patti Dziekan

Foundation Executive Assistant

412-992-5221
pdziekan@jfedpgh.org

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

Foundation Associate

412-697-6656
cjohnson@jfedpgh.org

Katie Moose

Katie Moose

Foundation Accountant

412-697-6655
kmoose@jfedpgh.org

Eric Probola_10-5-21

Eric M. Probola

Foundation Associate

412-992-5216
eprobola@jfedpgh.org

Shelly Parver

Shelly Parver

Assistant Planning Director

412-992-5207
sparver@jfedpgh.org

Have Questions About Grants?

I can help.

Applicants are encouraged (but not required) to discuss requests with Federation staff before submitting a proposal.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photos by Joshua Franzos

Not sure who to contact?

Submit this form and staff will be in touch with you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.