View more Jewish community events on jewishpgh.org/events »

Loading Events

« All Events

Pittsburgh Rabbis on Jewish Belief

Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM

One event on Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM

$70
Jewish Beliefs

What do Jews actually believe?

What does Jewish tradition have to say about God, Torah, Mitzvot, Suffering, Messiah, Israel…? In his special course, Rabbi Schiff will host 14 Pittsburgh rabbis, each teaching a session on fundamental aspects of Jewish belief.

14 Sessions for $70.

Details

Date:
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Cost:
$70
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organizer

Cheryl Johnson
Phone:
412-697-6656
Email:
cjohnson@jfedpgh.org

Other

You will be directed to an external site to register
https://jfedpgh.org/belief

Venue

Zoom Teleconference
United States + Google Map