Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

A Curriculum Based on the Teaching of Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks

In 2020, the Jewish world lost one of the greatest minds of our generation, or perhaps any generation: Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks (z”l).  May the memory of the righteous bring blessing.

In memory of Rabbi Sacks, and in his honor, Rabbi Schiff will teach a special 20-session course that Rabbi Sacks devised prior to his death.

Due to high demand, Rabbi Schiff is offering a second cohort of this course in an exploration of “Ten Paths to God,” as he delves into classic Jewish texts through the prism of Rabbi Sacks’ wisdom. This comprehensive course, never before offered in Pittsburgh, will cover Jewish perspectives on Identity, Prayer, Study, Mitzvot, Tzedakah, Chessed, Faith, Israel, Kiddush HaShem, and Responsibility.

The entire class will take place on Zoom.  In order to allow for student participation, this class will be limited to 40 participants, so register early to secure your place.

SOLD OUT!
20 sessions for $180.

Upcoming Sessions

Jun 24

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, June 24 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 01

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, July 1 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 08

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, July 8 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 15

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, July 15 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 22

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, July 22 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 29

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, July 29 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep 02

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, September 2 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep 09

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, September 9 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep 23

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, September 23 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep 30

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, September 30 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct 07

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, October 7 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct 14

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, October 14 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct 21

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, October 21 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct 28

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, October 28 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov 04

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, November 4 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov 11

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, November 11 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov 18

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, November 18 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 02

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, December 2 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 09

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, December 9 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 16

Ten Paths to God – Cohort 2

Thursday, December 16 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Posted in